ACT Expo is produced by Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA), North America’s leading consulting firm specializing in market development for advanced transportation technologies. With 20 years of conference production experience, GNA has organized many of the nation’s leading advanced technology events that have brought together tens of thousands of attendees. Prior events include: the national Faster Freight – Cleaner Air conference series; the Low Carbon Fuels conference series; the HHP Summit; the Clean Vehicle Technologies Expo; the Low Carbon Fuels Expo; the National Biomethane Summit; the NGV Fleet Summit; and more. GNA has teamed with leaders in alternative fuel vehicle markets to create and produce ACT Expo as an exceptional showcase for clean vehicles. www.gladstein.org

Call us at 1-888-993-0302 and let us know how we can help! You can also use these quick links:

General Inquiries: 2525 Ocean Park Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
events@gladstein.org
1-888-993-0302
Show Logistics: Kimberly Klonoski, Kimberly.Klonoski@gladstein.org
Partner Marketing Support: Alexis Wiley, Alexis.Wiley@gladstein.org
Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities: Tony Quist, Tony.Quist@gladstein.org
Programming and Speaker Services: Kylie Taylor, Kylie.Taylor@gladstein.org
Registration Support: Audrie Bieganowski, Audrie.Bieganowski@gladstein.org
Media Inquiries: Alexis Wiley, Alexis.Wiley@gladstein.org
Website Support: Rodger Lueras, Rodger.Lueras@gladstein.org