ACT Expo is produced by Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA), North America’s leading consulting firm specializing in market development for advanced transportation technologies. Over the past 25 years, GNA has designed and managed more clean fleet deployment projects than any other firm in North America, as well as overseen the development of some of the largest alternative fuel stations and corridors in the world. We have leveraged our “boots on the ground” experience to produce a series of educational events aimed at uncovering challenges and opportunities to move the advanced clean transportation industry forward, including: the national Faster Freight – Cleaner Air conference series; the Low Carbon Fuels conference series; the High Horsepower Summit; Renewable Gas 360; the Clean Vehicle Technologies Expo; the Low Carbon Fuels Expo; the National Biomethane Summit; the NGV Fleet Summit; and more. www.gladstein.org

Call us at 1-888-993-0302 and let us know how we can help! You can also use these quick links:

General Inquiries:2525 Ocean Park Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
events@gladstein.org
1-888-993-0302
Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities:Tony Quist, Tony.Quist@gladstein.org, 310-573-8564
Show Logistics:Kimberly Klonoski, Kimberly.Klonoski@gladstein.org
Partner Marketing Support:Nicole Alcombright, Nicole.Alcombright@gladstein.org
Programming and Speaker Services:Shawn Anderson, Speakers@gladstein.org
Registration Support:Registration Team, Registration@gladstein.org
Media Inquiries:Stephane Babcock, Stephane.Babcock@gladstein.org
Website Support:Rodger Lueras, Rodger.Lueras@gladstein.org