General Inquiries & Event Logistics:events@trccompanies.com
1-888-993-0302
Attendee Registration Support:registration@trccompanies.com
Agenda and Speaker Services:speakers@trccompanies.com
Sponsorship and Exhibitor Sales and Support:Tony Quist
tquist@trccompanies.com
Industry Organizations & Marketing Support:Barbara Brentano
bbrentano@trccompanies.com
Media Inquiries:Lawren Markle
lmarkle@trccompanies.com
Website Support:Rodger Lueras
rlueras@trccompanies.com

ACT Expo is produced by TRC’s Clean Transportation Solutions team, previously known as Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA).

TRC’s team of engineers, funding experts, compliance and policy specialists, and communications strategists is dedicated to advancing the market for low- and zero-emission commercial transportation technologies and fuels. Our team has supported clients across North America in achieving new milestones in clean transportation and energy innovation. TRC has led the design and development of more clean fleet deployment projects than any other organization in North America and has facilitated the creation of some of the largest alternative fuel corridors globally. Beyond our sustainable transportation and energy consulting services, TRC operates a comprehensive creative services group, offering expert marketing and communications solutions to clients in the clean transportation sector.

TRC leverages its “boots on the ground” experience to produce a series of educational events aimed at uncovering challenges and opportunities to move the advanced clean transportation industry forward. Learn more.